

County Council of Beaufort County Executive Committee

Chairman

PAUL SOMMERVILLE

Committee Members

ALICE HOWARD LAWRENCE MCELYNN CHRIS HERVOCHON BRIAN FLEWELLING

County Administrator

ERIC GREENWAY

Clerk to Council

SARAH W. BROCK

Administration Building

Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road

Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228
Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228
(843) 255-2180
www.beaufortcountysc.gov

Executive Committee Agenda

Monday, October 26, 2020 at 4:00 PM

[This meeting is being held virtually in accordance with Beaufort County Resolution 2020-05] CITIZEN COMMENTS AND PUBLIC HEARING COMMENTS WILL BE ACCEPTED IN WRITING AT PO DRAWER 1228, BEAUFORT SC 29901 OR BY WAY OF OUR PUBLIC COMMENT FORM AVAILABLE ONLINE AT BEAUFORTCOUNTSC.GOV.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 3. PUBLIC NOTIFICATION OF THIS MEETING HAS BEEN PUBLISHED, POSTED, AND DISTRIBUTED IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE SOUTH CAROLINA FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT
- APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- 5. APPROVAL OF MINUTES- OCTOBER 12, 2020

DISCUSSION ITEMS

6. DISCUSSION AND OR ACTION FOR INTERVIEWS FOR THE INTERIM COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR POSITION

CITIZEN COMMENTS

7. CITIZEN COMMENTS- CITIZEN COMMENTS AND PUBLIC HEARING COMMENTS WILL BE ACCEPTED IN WRITING AT PO DRAWER 1228, BEAUFORT SC 29901 OR BY WAY OF OUR **PUBLIC COMMENT FORM** AVAILABLE ONLINE AT WWW.BEAUFORTCOUNTYSC.GOV

(EVERY MEMBER OF THE PUBLIC WHO IS RECOGNIZED TO SPEAK SHALL LIMIT COMMENTS TO THREE MINUTES WITH THIS PORTION GOING NO LONGER THAN 15 MINUTES)

ADJOURNMENT